Alex + Richard {Wedding 2013}

So yeah…everything about this wedding…yeah! This wedding was nothing short of amazing! Brides, this is why I suggest hiring a planner! It really helps to have someone that can take your vision and help organize the small details. Okay … so let me back-up. When I first met Alex and Richard I was thinking, “who are these beautiful people?”; our styles and personalities immediately clicked. I couldn’t help but notice how much in love they were. It was refreshing! Although we had some hick-ups with the engagement session (stupid RAIN), where we had to do the engagement session over two days, the wedding was spectacularly beautiful. I can honestly say I am extremely excited for this power couple. Well… enough of my random thoughts… just look that the pictures for yourself:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37Vendors:

Photography: NowVision Photography (2nd Photographer: Taneisha Tucker)

Event Planner: Becky’s Brides

Floral: Ricky Whitley

Venue: Autumn Ridge

Make-up: Tiffany Logan (MAC)

Linens: Decor to Adore 

Catering: Happy Catering Company 

Cakes: Sweet Spot Confections 

Harpist: Judy Sullivan 

Music: Just a Few Cats

About nowvisionphoto

Photographer.
This entry was posted in 2013 Wedding, Alabama, Birmingham and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment